The Steering Group

The steering group of Music City Aarhus 2022 manages the responsibility as regards to content and strategies for the project. The steering group is constituted of representatives from the association that initiated the project, a representative from the business community and representatives from the aarhusian music scene.

Astrid Elbek


Gunnar Kloppenborg Madsen

Deputy chairperson

Terje Vammen


Ole Dreyer

Camilla Aneto Olesen

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.